The 2018-19 Committee

The Management Committee - as elected at the AGM

Lynda Freeman

Jo Austin
Vice Chairman

Chris Knight

Gemma Collins
Secretary & Recruitment

Sarah Goodall
Safeguarding & Welfare Officer

Karl Forst
Ticket & Patron secretary

Barbara Smethurst
Minutes secretary

Peter Bourne
Publicity secretary

Sharon Hughes
Social secretary

Committee Members
Ken Dawson
Martin Goodall
Sam Uche


If you have any issues you'd like to raise please use the contact form on the website - or approach any of the committee at a rehearsal.

Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.